All prices in USD
  • Avg. revenue /month
    $10,921
  • Avg. sessions /month10,142
  • Avg. profit /month
    $4,600

Business Story

Why this business was started

I started this store because I found some videos of Influencers on social networks that showed it, with lots of comments from people asking for information on where to buy it.

The reason for all this interest from people was obvious: it is practically identical to the Dyson which costs 500 € at the list price, while this alternative is much less expensive. However, its performances and functionalities are good, as proof that the dispute rate is just 3%

The reason of selling this business

During the years, I have built a portfolio of stores that I often sell when I understand they need a bigger focus to grow faster, like in this case. I like to launch stores using custom landing pages, very branded and once they reach a very stable profitability and a very good ROAS, I put them on sale so the new owner can take advantage of an already pre-built infrastructure on both front-end and back-end. In this way, I can also allow beginners to keep running a very profitable store since the beginning, skipping all the initial challenges.

What's involved in running this business

The overall tasks to run this business are very few and easy:

Updating ad creatives on Facebook every 2-3 weeks Answering the few emails of the customers. Running ads on Facebook or on TikTok.

This business was founded: 6 months ago
Time to run this business: approximately 7 hours per week

Traffic and Performance

  • Avg. revenue /month
    $10,921
    Verified
  • Avg. sessions /month10,142Verified
  • Avg. profit /month
    $4,600
  • Profit Margin35%
  • Avg. sales /month500
Other details about profit: In order to keep the transparency of this listing, I uploaded in the gallery section all the Shopify analytics, breakdowns and ad spent so you can check the numbers and the net profit you will get by running this business yourself. The store is easily scalable with Facebook Ads / Google Ads / TikTok Ads as the niche allows it. Note: the Facebook BM has tracked about 70% of the data. The TikTok BusinessCenter, instead, a good 90%. As a result, the real ROAS are higher than those in the screens. Further confirmation of this can be found by looking at the Shopify Dashboard which detects the correct total revenue. TOTAL REVENUE = $ 53.000. PRODUCTS COST + SHIPPING = ($ 20.30) x 872 = $ 17.700 ADVERTISING (FB+TIKTOK) = $ 16.000 NET PROFIT = TOTAL REVENUE - [PRODUCT COST + SHIPPING + ADVERTISING + SHOPIFY TRANSACTION FEES] = $ 53.000 - ($ 17.700 + $ 16.000 + $ 1.022,95) = $ 18.277,05
Total revenue
  • $54,606
  • Revenue data comes directly from Shopify and cannot be edited by the seller
    Total traffic
  • 50,713Visits
  • Traffic data comes directly from Shopify and cannot be edited by the seller

    Expenses

    • Shopify plan
      $29
      /month
    • Domain
      $14
      /year
    • Loox + Abandonment Protector
      $17
      /month
    • Facebook Ads + TikTok Ads
      $6,000
      /month
    • SHOPIFY TRANSACTION FEES
      $400
      /month

    Sale Includes

    • Physical inventory

      Not Included
    • Logo and branding assets

      All included: Logo + All the media of the store - Facebook/TikTok Videos/ Images Ads with 2-3-4% CTR. They will be transferred by Google Drive link.
    • Personal support after sale

      I will provide you with the assistance of my trusted media buyer. He is the same person who ran the ads on this store. He will set your campaigns and ecosystem functioning 100%. You will have his assistance for 5 days and it will be provided via whatsapp and / or video call
    • Domain

    • Product photos

      All included: Graphics & Product Images. They will be transferred by Google Drive link.
    • Social media

      Total followers16,900subscribers
    • Suppliers

      You will have my trusted supplier available 24/7. You will find in the store an app already pre-installed thanks to which the supplier will fulfill the orders automatically with tracking code. No sheets to share and fill out. No hassle. All fully automated. Note: exclusive and out of competition prices: $ 7 product price, $ 13 shipping fee.
    • Mailing List

      132subscribers

    Seller‘s Advice

    How to grow this business

    There were only a few marketing efforts so I see huge potential in implementing also Google Ads and Influencer Marketing. The new owner can increase revenue by at least 2x if he adds multiple traffic sources and not only Facebook/TikTok.

    Skills to have

    You need basic business fundamentals and some entrepreneurial spirit. Other skills to operate this business will be to your advantage, especially marketing. I will give you my supplier contact that will fulfill all the orders on your behalf. For the supply, exclusive and out of competition prices: $ 7 product price, $ 13 shipping fee.

    Share

    CP
    Carlo P.Current store owner
    I am an E-commerce expert and all the stores I sell are profitable. I have been dealing with this for years. I build a portfolio of stores that I often sell when I understand they need a bigger focus to grow, like in this case. I like to build custom landing pages because I believe they work a lot better in 2022. They look more like a brand.

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