Why are you selling the business?
I don't have time for this anymore (at all). I am back in the Real estate investing business and I need to get rid of this store ( You need to check the ads everyday or so, adjust the budgets, find new products etc, it doesn't take much but I want to focus 100% on what I do).
This store allowed me to travel anywhere in the world this year. You can literally work 5-10 hours per week and make more money than most people working full time, and if you are really serious about this you can scale this to ridiculous numbers.
What is included in the sale?
Everything; The website, suppliers, Apps, e-mail list, Facebook page, Instagram page, My Facebook Pixel with a lot of Data. The e-mail list and the pixel are worth $20 000+ ALONE. You get them included in the sale.
You don't need to spend money on Facebook ads and Instragram to make money. Of course if you want to make money quickly and scale, you should, but just by sending e-mails to the list you WILL MAKE MONEY. You could literally not spend $1 in ads, and just with the e-mail list, and you sending offers to them, you would make good money!
Another thing someone that doesn't want to spend money at first could do it POST ON SOCIAL MEDIA. This is something I didn't really do, You can literally post once per day on Facebook and Instagram and you will make sales organically (without having to spend money) !!
Now if on top of that you want to spend money on Facebook ads and Instagram ads (or any other types of ads), then the sky is the limit and you can make as much money as you want.
What is required to keep the business operational?
Not much to be honest, the pixel is super good, just need to scale the products, test new ones etc.
** I can post proof of all of this** These are the real numbers**
ANALYTICS (business launched 11 months ago)
Revenues (May 2017th to May 1st 2018) → $184,296.30
Cost Facebook Ads → $99,062.62
Total Orders → 8,992
Average order value → $21.76
Average Cost of Orders → $6
Total Cost Of Products Sold → $6 * 8,992 = $53 952
Total Profit →$184,296.30 - $99,062.62 - $53 952 = $31 281.68
Email Subscribers → 25 000 (Buyers + Add To Carts)
Repeat customer rate → 7.62%
► WHAT IS INCLUDED?
Everything; The website, suppliers, Apps, e-mail list, Facebook page, Instagram page, My Facebook Pixel with a lot of Data
► CURRENT SITUATION
This is the first drop shipping store I started almost two years ago. I am not putting lot of energy into this as I have multiple stores and have other online businesses (digital products etc). I am trying to free my time.
This is a legit business making money with a smart Facebook pixel. Huge opportunity to scale this for someone that has the time to run it.
I can even give you a few tips if you are new to drop shipping.
This store has a lot of potential; There is ALOT of things I am not doing ; I am NOT posting on social media often (Haven't in months),etc.
Financials and traffic
Revenue and traffic data from this graph is calculated by Exchange and can not be edited by the seller. Average profit, profit margin and number of sales are provided by the seller. Learn how Exchange calculated this data.
|Subscriptions (ie. Mailchimp, apps)||